Consulting & Project Management

You tell us your goals, deadlines, the desired quality and costs - we take care of the rest. We define together how we can best achieve your goal, you can then sit back and rely on us. We manage and coordinate the entire project for you: from A - Z, from the receipt of the order and the discussion of your goals to the delivery of the articles and the completion of the project.

Let our experts advise you comprehensively. Thanks to many years of experience as a supplier, purchaser, producer and finisher, we can draw on a great deal of know-how and an extensive network of suppliers and partners. We work with many well-known manufacturers and also develop custom-made products to 100% tailored to your needs. We advise openly, honestly and needs-oriented.

Showroom in Gossau SG

We would also be happy to present a wide range of products to you in our showroom in Gossau or to visit you at your premises. Contact us and we will be happy to present our range to you in detail and show you the various possibilities.

Contact us!

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get a quote

You have planned a project and would like to receive a reliable quotation as soon as possible?

Request a callback

Request a comparison quote

You have received an offer for your project and would like to receive a comparison offer from us?

Upload offers:

Beratung & Projektmanagement

Sie nennen uns Ihre Ziele, Termine, die gewünschte Qualität und Kosten – wir übernehmen den Rest. Wir definieren zusammen, wie wir Ihr Ziel am besten erreichen, Sie können sich danach zurücklehnen und sich auf uns verlassen. Wir managen und koordinieren das ganze Projekt für Sie: Von A – Z, vom Auftragseingang und der Besprechung Ihrer Ziele bis zur Zustellung der Artikel und des Abschlusses des Projekts.

Lassen Sie sich umfassend von unseren Expertinnen und Experten beraten. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung als Ausrüster, Einkäufer, Produzent und Veredler können wir auf viel Know-how und ein weit verzweigtes Netzwerk an Lieferanten und Partnern zurückgreifen. Wir arbeiten mit vielen namhaften Herstellern zusammen und entwickeln Produkte auch custom-made zu 100% auf Sie zugeschnitten. Wir beraten offen, ehrlich und bedürfnisorientiert.

Showroom in Gossau SG

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen ein breites Sortiment auch in unserem Showroom in Gossau oder kommen bei Ihnen vorbei. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und wir werden Ihnen unser Sortiment gerne detailliert vorstellen und die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten aufzeigen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Newsletter anmelden

Angebot einholen

Sie haben ein Projekt geplant und möchten möglichst schnell eine verlässliche Offerte erhalten?

Um Rückruf bitten

Vergleichsofferte anfordern

Sie haben eine Offerte für Ihr Projekt erhalten und möchten von uns eine Vergleichsofferte?

Offterte hochladen: