We are 100% climate neutral

Working sustainably

Nowadays, it is imperative to be climate-neutral. For all products that we are allowed to procure for you, corresponding production, resources and delivery routes are required. The CO2 emissions generated in this process chain must be compensated. With the help of our climate protection partner "ClimatePartner" we have developed an appropriate climate protection strategy, calculate the CO2 emissions and reduce them to a minimum. To compensate for the unavoidable CO2 emissions, we support ClimatePartner projects and thus make a concrete contribution to climate protection. This label is incorporated into our or your products and can be obtained and labelled in this way on request. E.g. on the bottom of a thermos bottle, on the label of a T-shirt, etc.

Sustainability in cooperation

Sustainability also has a price for customers. Sustainable articles are associated with higher costs, in which we see our task as raising awareness among customers and partners, increasing willingness and acting accordingly with our consultations.

Assortment design

Product selection, material, production

Delivery management

Mode of delivery, delivery period, collective deliveries

Quantity Management

Order quantities

Packaging Management

Type of packaging

Own office in China

With our location in China, we control the productions on site for safety, working conditions, social benefits and quality under strict conditions. If there are deficiencies, this is forwarded accordingly and there are no productions. In addition, with our office in China, we guarantee transparent and more efficient production routes without additional middlemen and delivery detours.

Quality control and transparency

We know the production sites and the origin of the raw materials and select the optimal conditions for the individual orders.

Textile printing and embroidery in Gossau (SG)

With our professional infrastructure in Switzerland, we carry out textile finishing ourselves, depending on the economic viability.

More about Climate Partner

ClimatePartner stands for "Better living conditions today and tomorrow". ClimatePartner works every day to improve the living conditions of people, animals and plants in this world through climate protection. Specifically, they develop and promote climate protection projects with their clients. Climate protection projects improve the situation on site and create opportunities for people to improve their lives. Furthermore, climate protection projects preserve the habitat of animals and plants. However, the essential contribution that "CimatePartner" wants to make is to protect the climate. So that future generations can shape their lives as freely as we do today. Because that will not be possible if the average temperature on earth continues to rise.

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get a quote

You have planned a project and would like to receive a reliable quotation as soon as possible?

Request a callback

Request a comparison quote

You have received an offer for your project and would like to receive a comparison offer from us?

Upload offers:

Wir sind 100% klimaneutral

Nachhaltig arbeiten

Klimaneutral Wirken ist heutzutage zwingend. Für alle Produkte, die wir für Sie beschaffen dürfen, braucht es entsprechende Produktionen, Ressourcen und Lieferwege. Der in dieser Prozesskette entstehende CO2-Ausstoss gilt es zu kompensieren. Mit Hilfe unseres Klimaschutzpartners «ClimatePartner» haben wir eine entsprechende Klimaschutzstrategie entwickelt, berechnen die CO2-Emissionen und reduzieren diese aufs Minumum. Als Ausgleich für den unvermeintlichen CO2- Ausstoss unterstützen wir Projekte von ClimatePartner und leisten so einen konkreten Beitrag zum Klimaschutz. Dieses Sigel fliesst in unsere resp. Ihre Produkte ein und können auf Wunsch auch so bezogen und gekennzeichnet werden. Z.B. auf dem Boden einer Thermosflasche, auf dem Label des T-Shirts usw.

Nachhaltigkeit in der Zusammenarbeit

Nachhaltigkeit hat auch für die Kunden einen Preis. Nachhaltige Artikel sind mit höheren Kosten verbunden, worin wir unsere Aufgabe sehen, Kunden und Partner zu sensibilisieren, die Bereitschaft zu erhöhen und mit unseren Beratungen entsprechend zu agieren.

Sortimentsgestaltung

Produktewahl, Material, Herstellung

Liefermanagement

Lieferart, Lieferdauer, Sammellieferungen

Mengenmanagement

Bestellmengen

Verpackungsmanagement

Verpackungsart

Eigenes Office in China

Mit unserem Standort in China kontrollieren wir unter strengen Auflagen die Produktionen vor Ort auf Sicherheit, Arbeitsbedingungen, Sozialleistungen und Qualität. Bestehen Mängel, wird dies entsprechend weitergeleitet und es gibt keine Produktionen. Zudem garantieren wir mit unserem Office in China transparente und effizientere Herstellungswege ohne zusätzliche Zwischenhändler und Lieferumwege.

Qualitätskontrolle und Transparenz

Wir kennen die Produktionsstätten und den Ursprung der Rohstoffe und wählen für die individuellen Aufträge die optimalen Konditionen aus.

Textildruck und Stickerei in Gossau (SG)

Mit unserer professionellen Infrastruktur in der Schweiz nehmen wir, je nach Wirtschaftlichkeit, Textilveredelungen selber bei uns vor.

Mehr über Climate Partner

ClimatePartner steht für «Bessere Lebensumstände heute und morgen». ClimatePartner arbeitet täglich daran, durch Klimaschutz Lebensumstände von Menschen, Tieren und Pflanzen auf dieser Welt zu verbessern. Konkret entwickeln und fördern sie mit ihren Kunden Klimaschutzprojekte. Klimaschutzprojekte verbessern die Situation vor Ort und schaffen Möglichkeiten für die Menschen, ihr Leben zu verbessern. Ausserdem erhalten Klimaschutzprojekte den Lebensraum von Tieren und Pflanzen. Der wesentliche Beitrag, den «CimatePartner» leisten will, ist jedoch, das Klima zu schützen. Damit zukünftige Generationen ihr Leben genauso frei gestalten können wie wir heute. Denn das wird nicht möglich sein, wenn die Durchschnittstemperatur auf der Erde weiterhin steigt.

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Newsletter anmelden

Angebot einholen

Sie haben ein Projekt geplant und möchten möglichst schnell eine verlässliche Offerte erhalten?

Um Rückruf bitten

Vergleichsofferte anfordern

Sie haben eine Offerte für Ihr Projekt erhalten und möchten von uns eine Vergleichsofferte?

Offterte hochladen: