Custom-Made Products

Custom-made, products as individual as you are! The article you are looking for does not exist? Not yet! We will work on a solution until you are satisfied with the result. Thanks to our technical know-how, best relations to producers and dealers as well as our service claim we can offer you individual solutions. You have a crazy textile idea? We will design it together with you and implement it according to all the rules of the art. This is how unique articles, finishes and collections are created - just for you.

You determine

Based on your corporate identity, made to support your marketing goals with great recognition value. You decide how the end product should look, what its texture is and how you would like it to be finished. Printing as well as embroidery are possible.

Keeping an eye on costs

Textile production according to customer requirements does not have to be expensive. We offer a cost-conscious custom production already from 50 pieces. So you are not dependent on huge order quantities and can produce your textiles in the design you wish and constantly develop them further.

Your own brand - professional textile production on order

Competition in the textile industry is fierce. Countless companies and shops entice customers with ever new collections and low prices. The inclusion of a private label in the product range is one way to stand out from the competition. Building up your own line or brand involves a lot of effort. But it pays off. We support you in this process. We do everything in our power to make your customers appreciate your exclusive private label. You define your drafts and designs. From then on we take over: We send your final designs to production and monitor them. Soon you will hold a product in your hands that cannot be bought anywhere else in the world.

Why we are the right partner for you

  • Profound knowledge and many years of experience in the procurement and production of textiles

  • Best relations with producers at home and abroad (quality control and international standards included)

  • Sampling of your individual products

  • All-round solutions and service from a single source

  • Small quantities as well as large volumes

  • Best price-performance ratio

Your contact

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

Produkte Custom-Made

Custom-made, Produkte so individuell wie Sie! Den Artikel, den Sie suchen gibt’s nicht? Noch nicht! Wir tüfteln an einer Lösung, bis Sie mit dem Resultat zufrieden sind. Dank unserem technischen Know-how, besten Beziehungen zu Produzenten und Händlern sowie unserem Service-Anspruch können wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen anbieten. Sie haben eine verrückte textile Idee? Wir entwerfen diese gemeinsam mit Ihnen und setzen sie nach allen Regeln der Kunst um. So entstehen einzigartige Artikel, Ausrüstungen und Kollektionen – nur für Sie.

Sie bestimmen

Basierend auf Ihrer Corporate Identity, dafür gemacht, um Ihre Marketing-Ziele mit grossem Wiedererkennungswert zu unterstützen. Sie bestimmen selbst, wie das Endprodukt aussehen soll, wie seine Beschaffenheit ist und wie Sie es gerne veredelt hätten. Dabei sind Druck wie auch Stick möglich.

Die Kosten im Blick

Die Textilproduktion nach Kundenwunsch muss nicht teuer sein. Wir bieten eine kostenbewusste Massanfertigung bereits ab 50 Stück. So sind Sie nicht von riesigen Bestellmengen abhängig und können Ihr Unternehmen gezielt im Design der Textilien punktuell verwirklichen und stetig weiterentwickeln.

Ihre Eigenmarke – professionelle Textilproduktion im Auftrag

Die Konkurrenz in der Textilbranche ist gross. Unzählige Firmen und Geschäfte locken mit immer neuen Kollektionen und günstigen Preisen. Die Aufnahme einer Eigenmarke ins Sortiment stellt eine Möglichkeit dar, um sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben. Der Aufbau einer eigenen Linie oder Marke ist mit Aufwand verbunden. Doch dieser zahlt sich aus. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei. Wir setzen alles daran, dass Ihre Kunden Ihre exklusive Eigenmarke schätzen lernen. Sie definieren Ihre Entwürfe und Designs. Ab dann übernehmen wir: Ihre definitiven Entwürfe schicken wir in die Produktion und überwachen diese. Schon bald halten Sie ein Produkt in den Händen, welches so nirgends sonst auf der Welt zu kaufen ist.

Deshalb sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie!

  • Fundiertes Wissen und die langjährige Erfahrung in der Beschaffung und Produktion von Textilien

  • Beste Beziehungen zu Produzenten im In- und Ausland (Kontrolle der Qualität und internationaler Standards inklusive)

  • Bemusterung Ihrer individuellen Produkte

  • Rundum-Lösungen und -Service aus einer Hand

  • Kleine Mengen genauso wie grosse Volumen

  • Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch