Purchasing & Sourcing

Switzerland, Europe, worldwide. We operate in Gossau/SG, London and Shenzhen/China and have many years of experience in purchasing a wide range of articles. Together with you, we decide where best to procure which articles. In terms of time, cost and quality. Our sourcing concepts are convincing and guarantee you the best price-performance ratio.

Own office in China

We set up our own office in Shenzhen a few years ago. This allows us to control and guarantee the working conditions and the quality standard of the products ourselves at any time during production in Asia. In addition, we are also able to be a producer as well as a supplier of competitors in Germany and Switzerland.

Advantages

Shenzhen is a southern Chinese metropolis not only for textiles and promotional products, but also part of one of the most important economic areas in China and the whole of Asia. Our access to the Chinese and Asian market facilitates many things. For example, negotiations with producers and suppliers are always conducted through our local office. You benefit from better conditions, shorter communication channels and preferential treatment of orders.

Added value

Quality control

Together with our suppliers and partners at home and abroad, we have developed a comprehensive quality assurance system. Our trained staff inspects goods both at incoming and outgoing goods. Defective products are already detected on site.

Transport and logistics

We rely on a Swiss logistics partner with an office in Shenzhen. Our employees ensure that the delivery arrives at your premises by air, rail or sea freight on the agreed date.

Customs clearance

The free trade agreement with China gives Switzerland a considerable advantage over European countries. Swiss companies can import from China at reduced or even duty-free rates. We take care of the necessary paperwork so that you receive your products at the right place at the right time.

Responsibility

We only work with carefully selected suppliers and partners. Fair working conditions and high social standards are the basis for a cooperation with us. We take responsibility for a safe production for all sides.

Many years of experience

Thanks to many years of experience, we can draw on a wealth of know-how and offer you the best solution for your needs. We procure or produce standard or custom made products for you in the desired quality and quantity. No matter whether it is textiles. plastic or metal, produced from paper, CAD or original samples. Four Chinese and two Swiss employees take care of the planning and implementation on site.

Your contact

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get a quote

You have planned a project and would like to receive a reliable quotation as soon as possible?

Request a callback

Request a comparison quote

You have received an offer for your project and would like to receive a comparison offer from us?

Upload offers:

Einkauf & Sourcing

Schweiz, Europa, weltweit. Wir sind in Gossau/SG, London und Shenzhen/China tätig und haben jahrelange Erfahrung im Einkauf von ganz unterschiedlichen Artikeln. Zusammen mit Ihnen entscheiden wir, wo Sie welche Artikel am besten beschaffen. Hinsichtlich Zeit, Kosten und Qualität. Unsere Sourcing-Konzepte überzeugen und garantieren Ihnen beste Preis-Leistung.

Eigenes Office in China

Wir haben in Shenzhen vor einigen Jahren ein eigenes Office aufgebaut. So können wir bei Produktionen in Asien jederzeit die Arbeitsbedingungen sowie den Qualitätsstandard der Produkte selbst kontrollieren und garantieren. Zusätzlich sind wir auch in der Lage Produzent als auch Zulieferer von Mitbewerbern in Deutschland und der Schweiz zu sein.

Vorteile

Shenzhen ist eine südchinesische Metropole nicht nur für Textilien und Werbeartikel, sondern auch Teil einer der wichtigsten Wirtschaftsräume Chinas und ganz Asiens. Unser Zugang zum chinesischen und asiatischen Markt erleichtert vieles. So laufen Verhandlungen mit Produzenten und Lieferanten jeweils über unser Büro vor Ort. Sie profitieren von besseren Konditionen, kürzeren Kommunikationswegen und bevorzugter Behandlung der Aufträge.

Mehrwerte

Qualitätskontrolle

Zusammen mit unseren Lieferanten und Partnern im In- und Ausland haben wir ein umfassendes System zur Qualitätssicherung entwickelt. Unser geschulter Staff kontrolliert Waren sowohl bei Warenein- als auch bei Warenausgang. Fehlerhafte Produkte werden bereits vor Ort erkannt.

Transport und Logistik

Wir vertrauen auf einen Schweizer Logistikpartner mit Büro in Shenzhen. Unsere Mitarbeitenden sorgen dafür, dass die Lieferung per Luft-, Zug- oder Seefracht zum vereinbarten Termin bei Ihnen eintrifft.

Verzollung

Mit dem Freihandelsabkommen mit China hat die Schweiz gegenüber den europäischen Staaten einen erheblichen Vorteil. Schweizer Firmen können zollvergünstigt oder sogar zollfrei aus China importieren. Wir kümmern uns um die notwendigen Papiere, damit Sie Ihre Produkte zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort erhalten.

Verantwortung

Wir arbeiten nur mit sorgfältig ausgesuchten Lieferanten und Partnern. Faire Arbeitsbedingungen und hohe soziale Standards sind die Basis für eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns. Wir übernehmen die Verantwortung für eine für alle Seiten sichere Produktion.

Langjährige Erfahrung

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung können wir auf ein grosses Know-how zurückgreifen und Ihnen die für Ihre Bedürfnisse beste Lösung anbieten. Wir beschaffen oder produzieren für Sie Standardprodukte oder custom made-Produkte in der gewünschten Qualität und Menge. Egal ob es sich um Textilien. Kunststoff oder Metall handelt, produziert ab Papier, CAD oder Originalmuster. Vier chinesische und zwei Schweizer Mitarbeitende übernehmen die Planung und Umsetzung vor Ort.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Newsletter anmelden

Angebot einholen

Sie haben ein Projekt geplant und möchten möglichst schnell eine verlässliche Offerte erhalten?

Um Rückruf bitten

Vergleichsofferte anfordern

Sie haben eine Offerte für Ihr Projekt erhalten und möchten von uns eine Vergleichsofferte?

Offterte hochladen: