Warehousing & Logistics

We make room for you here in Gossau. We offer storage space and can produce and deliver just-in-time depending on the item. This allows you to minimise the risk of over-ordering and saves valuable storage space in your company.

Flexibility

Thanks to partnerships with Europe's leading manufacturers and the best relationships with Asia, we have flexible access to a wide range of textiles and other articles directly from stock. We receive a wide range quickly and easily - you benefit from this through the shortest possible delivery times. Once the articles are in our house, printing or embroidery can be quickly applied according to your wishes. Thanks to our good relationships with suppliers and our own printing and embroidery facilities, we can deliver ordered goods in the shortest possible time.

Logistics

You can choose: We offer all types of shipping. We deliver ourselves, ship classically by mail and you can also come by our office. Depending on the quantity and size of the order and the desired date. We assemble every order according to your wishes. Perfectly prepared for you. You wish, we fulfil!

Just-in-time

Thanks to our network, we are strong in just-in-time productions. Depending on the articles ordered, we can guarantee you repeat orders or repeat productions within a few days. Even if it's last minute, we try to make the impossible possible. Completely in the sense of "just-in-time, just for you!

Your contact

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

Lagerhaltung & Logistik

Wir machen bei uns in Gossau Platz für Sie. So bieten wir auch Lagerflächen an und können je nach Artikel just-in-time produzieren und liefern. So können Sie das Risiko von Überbestellungen minimieren und sparen in Ihrem Unternehmen wertvollen Stauraum.

Flexibilität

Dank Partnerschaften mit den führenden Herstellern Europas und besten Beziehungen nach Asien haben wir flexiblen Zugang zu einer Vielzahl an Textilien und anderen Artikeln direkt ab Lager. Wir erhalten rasch und unkompliziert ein breites Sortiment – davon profitieren Sie durch möglichst kurze Lieferfristen. Sind die Artikel erst bei uns im Haus, sind Druck oder Stick schnell nach Ihren Wünschen angebracht. Dank unserer guten Beziehungen zu den Lieferanten und der eigenen Druckerei und Stickerei können wir bestellte Ware in kürzester Zeit liefern.

Logistik

Sie können wählen: Wir bieten Ihnen alle Arten von Versand. Wir liefern selbst, versenden ganz klassisch auf dem Postweg und Sie können auch bei uns vorbeikommen. Je nach Menge und Grösse der Bestellung und dem gewünschten Termin. Jede Bestellung konfektionieren wir nach Ihren Wünschen. Perfekt für Sie vorbereitet. Sie wünschen, wir erfüllen!

Just-in-time

Dank unserem Netzwerk sind wir in just-in-time-Produktionen stark. Je nach bestellten Artikeln können wir Ihnen innert wenigen Tagen Nachbestellungen oder Nachproduktionen garantieren. Auch wenn es einmal brennt, versuchen wir Unmögliches möglich zu machen. Ganz im Sinne von „just-in-time, just for you!“.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch