Philosophy

With our own roots in sports and a lot of experience as dedicated service providers, we know what it means to achieve top performance. We take on your wishes and challenges sportingly and with great pleasure. Higher, further, faster fully applies to our service mentality. We move forward so that we have more time for your satisfaction. We look forward to meeting you.

How we work

We are straightforward, determined and quality-conscious. We promote efficient and smooth processes. We achieve this with our familiar and committed manner. In doing so, we never use empty phrases. Our communication is open, direct and genuine.

Customers

Our customer relationships should be partnerships. We are responsive to our customers. We focus on fulfilling your wishes. Even if the procurement and refinement of the desired products are the focus, our work goes far beyond that. It is about creating sustainable trust.

Values

We pay meticulous attention to sustainability in terms of ecology, economy and social issues. This applies to our processes, products, partners and suppliers - from A to Z.

Fancy a coffee?

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

Philosophie

Mit eigenen Wurzeln im Sport und viel Erfahrung als engagierte Dienstleister wissen wir was es heisst, Höchstleistungen zu erzielen. Ihre Wünsche und Herausforderungen nehmen wir sportlich und mit viel Freude auf. Höher, weiter, schneller trifft voll auf unsere Service-Mentalität zu. Wir machen vorwärts, damit wir für Ihre Zufriedenheit mehr Zeit haben. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Arbeitsweise

Wir sind unkompliziert, zielstrebig und qualitätsbewusst. Wir fördern effiziente und reibungslose Abläufe. Wir schaffen dies mit unserer zu vorkommenden, vertrauten und engagierten Art. Dabei bedienen wir uns nie an Floskeln. Unsere Kommunikation ist offen, direkt und echt.

Kundinnen und Kunden

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen sollen Partnerschaften sein. Wir gehen auf unsere Kunden ein. Wir fokussieren uns auf die Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche. Auch wenn die Beschaffung und Veredelung der gewünschten Produkte im Zentrum stehen, geht unsere Arbeit weit darüber hinaus. Es geht um nachhaltiges Schaffen von Vertrauen.

Werte

Wir achten akribisch auf Nachhaltigkeit im Sinne von Ökologie, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Sozialem. Dies gilt für unsere Prozesse, Produkte sowie Partner und Lieferanten – von A bis Z.

Lust auf einen Kaffee?

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch