Shop solutions

Ordering made easy. You define which items should be available for your crew - we take care of the rest. We have developed personalized and innovative online shop solutions to outfit your staff easily and efficiently. It doesn't matter whether you want to provide clothing and other articles for a company, an event or a sports association or club. With our shops all people to be equipped can order or reorder the desired articles independently and quickly.

Tailor made shop

We program the online shop and upload all products that we have selected together. We take care of the shop for you. Administrators appointed by you also have an overview of the stocks at all times. Re-orders in the shop can be triggered automatically in case of critical stocks. Invoicing in the shops is done via the company or the organisation or by means of vouchers that are issued to the staff.

Added value

Our solutions are uncomplicated, high-quality and practical and help you to keep your expenses as low as possible. In addition, thanks to our warehousing, you can minimise unnecessary over-ordering or stock shortages.

Your contact

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

Shop-Lösungen

Bestellen einfach gemacht. Sie definieren, welche Artikel für Ihre Crew erhältlich sein sollen – wir übernehmen den Rest. Für eine einfache und effiziente Ausstattung Ihres Personals haben wir personalisierte und innovative Online-Shop-Lösungen entwickelt. Es spielt dabei keine Rolle, ob Sie Bekleidung und weitere Artikel für ein Unternehmen, einen Event oder einen Sportverband oder -verein bereitstellen möchten. Mit unseren Shops können alle auszustattenden Personen die gewünschten Artikel selbstständig und schnell initial bestellen oder nachbestellen.

Massgeschneiderter Shop

Wir programmieren den Online-Shop und laden alle Produkte hoch, die wir zusammen ausgesucht haben. Die Betreuung des Shops übernehmen wir für Sie. Von Ihnen bestimmte Administratoren haben ebenfalls jederzeit den Überblick über die Bestände. Nachbestellungen im Shop können bei kritischen Beständen automatisiert ausgelöst werden. Abgerechnet wird in den Shops über das Unternehmen oder die Organisation oder mittels Voucher, die an das Personal vergeben werden.

Mehrwert

Unsere Lösungen sind unkompliziert, hochwertig und praktisch und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Aufwände so niedrig wie möglich zu halten. Zusätzlich können Sie dank unserer Lagerhaltung unnötige Überbestellungen oder Lagerengpässe minimieren.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch