Team sports equipment

Team sport equipment

We love sports - and the right equipment to go with it. Because without it, it's only half as much fun. Sports textiles should be functional and look great - in training or competition. Nothing could be easier, the choice is huge, and so is our know-how and experience in selecting the right models. We have been at home in the sports industry for over 20 years. We appreciate fashion, design and quality. We are sure to find the right products for you. To enable joy in sports, to let your club, association or event appear in the right light and also for your sponsors and partners to find the right place for their messages.

Equipment partner

Are you looking for a professional equipment partner? We offer a comprehensive range at fair conditions. Included are our strong main brands Erima, Jako and Hummel. If desired, we also develop your own collection for you.

Added value

Professional advice

Let us advise you comprehensively. Thanks to many years of experience with sports textiles and in finishing with printing and embroidery, we will find the best solution for your needs. Get in touch with us and we will be happy to show you our wide range and the various possibilities.

Refinement and logistics

We are one of the largest textile printers in Switzerland and therefore able to print the complete equipment even for large clubs and associations flexible, top quality and at fair conditions. In addition, we also have our own embroidery. Thanks to the in-house finishing, we can offer shortest delivery times. You do not have to wait long for the finished product. We deliver them ourselves or send them to you - you do not need to worry about anything.

Simply ordered and reordered

For a simple and efficient equipment of members of clubs and associations we have developed online shop solutions, which we set up for you and operate in your name for you and your members. This way, your members or special user groups can order or reorder items independently.

Brands. Assortment. Quality.

We have close partnerships with numerous sports brands, which allow us a lot of flexibility, fast deliveries and also reorders at strong conditions. Of course, we also procure and print equipment from other brands in a highly professional manner.

Partner

Why we are the right partner for you

  • The right equipment for every sport

  • Years of experience in the sporting goods industry

  • Close and uncomplicated partnership with leading sports brands

  • Finished in Switzerland (various printing and embroidery options)

  • All-round solutions and service from a single source

  • Short delivery times, just-in-time possible

  • Best price-performance ratio

k-sales.ch your partner

We offer you the best products, a top infrastructure for finishing, a lot of know-how and passion for sports to equip you professionally and attractively season after season and match after match.

In this sense: Well equipped is half the battle!

Your contact

 Marcel Keller 

Managing Director | Owner

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Subscribe to Newsletter

Get a quote

You have planned a project and would like to receive a reliable quotation as soon as possible?

Request a callback

Request a comparison quote

You have received an offer for your project and would like to receive a comparison offer from us?

Upload offers:

Teamsportausrüstung

Teamsport Ausrüstung

Wir lieben Sport – und die passende Ausrüstung dazu. Denn ohne macht es nur halb so viel Spass. Sporttextilien sollen funktionell sein und toll aussehen – im Training oder Wettkampf. Nichts leichter als das, die Auswahl ist riesig, unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung in der Auswahl der richtigen Modelle ebenfalls. Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren in der Sportbranche zuhause. Wir schätzen Mode, Design und Qualität. Wir finden bestimmt die richtigen Produkte für Sie. Um Freude am Sport zu ermöglichen, Ihren Verein, Verband oder Event im richtigen Licht erscheinen zu lassen und auch für Ihre Sponsoren und Partner den richtigen Platz für ihre Botschaften zu finden.

Ausrüstungspartner

Suchen Sie einen professionellen Ausrüstungspartner? Wir bieten ein umfassendes Sortiment zu fairen Konditionen. Mit dabei sind unsere starken Hauptmarken Erima, Jako und Hummel. Wenn gewünscht, entwickeln wir auch eine eigene Kollektion für Sie.

Mehrwerte

Professionelle Beratung

Lassen Sie sich umfassend von uns beraten. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung mit Sporttextilien und in der Veredelung mit Druck und Stick finden wir für Ihre Bedürfnisse die beste Lösung. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und wir zeigen Ihnen gerne unser breites Sortiment und die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten.

Veredelung und Logistik

Wir sind einer der grössten Textildrucker der Schweiz und damit in der Lage, die komplette Ausrüstung auch für grosse Vereine und Verbände flexibel, qualitativ top und zu fairen Konditionen bedrucken. Zusätzlich haben wir auch eine eigene Stickerei. Durch die Veredelung im eigenen Haus, können wir kürzeste Lieferzeiten ermöglichen. Auf die fertige Ware brauchen Sie nicht lange zu warten. Wir liefern sie selbst aus oder schicken sie Ihnen zu – Sie brauchen sich um nichts zu kümmern.

Einfach bestellt und nachbestellt

Für eine einfache und effiziente Ausstattung von Mitgliedern von Vereinen und Verbänden haben wir Online Shop-Lösungen entwickelt, die wir für Sie einrichten und in Ihrem Namen für Sie und Ihre Mitglieder betreiben. So können Ihre Mitglieder oder spezielle Nutzergruppen Artikel selbstständig bestellen oder nachordern.

Marken. Sortiment. Qualität.

Wir führen enge Partnerschaften mit zahlreichen Sportmarken, die uns sehr viel Flexibilität, schnelle Lieferungen und auch Nachbestellungen zu starken Konditionen ermöglichen. Natürlich besorgen und bedrucken wir auch Ausrüstungen von anderen Marken hochprofessionell.

Partner

Deshalb sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie!

  • Die richtige Ausrüstung für jede Sportart

  • Jahrelange Erfahrung in der Sportartikelbranche

  • Enge und unkomplizierte Partnerschaft mit führenden Sportmarken

  • In der Schweiz veredelt (verschiedene Druck- und Stickvarianten)

  • Rundum-Lösungen und -Service aus einer Hand

  • Kurze Lieferzeiten, just-in-time möglich

  • Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

k-sales.ch Ihr Partner

Wir bieten Ihnen beste Produkte, eine top Infrastruktur für die Veredelung, viel Know-how und Leidenschaft für den Sport, um Sie Saison für Saison und Spiel für Spiel professionell und attraktiv auszustatten.

In diesem Sinne: Gut ausgerüstet, ist halb gewonnen!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Marcel Keller 

Geschäftsführer | Inhaber

Tel: +41 71 577 04 41
marcel.keller@k-sales.ch

k-sales.ch GmbH
Mooswiesstrasse 30
9200 Gossau

info@k-sales.ch
+41 71 380 05 05

Newsletter anmelden

Angebot einholen

Sie haben ein Projekt geplant und möchten möglichst schnell eine verlässliche Offerte erhalten?

Um Rückruf bitten

Vergleichsofferte anfordern

Sie haben eine Offerte für Ihr Projekt erhalten und möchten von uns eine Vergleichsofferte?

Offterte hochladen: