Textile printing & embroidery

We operate our own print shop and embroidery in Gossau for all types of textiles. This gives us the possibility to carry out your desired finishing flexibly and quickly. With our facilities, we are one of the largest textile printers in Switzerland.

Largest textile printer in eastern Switzerland

Various printing processes have become established. With our infrastructure and our experienced employees, we offer you convincing solutions for all areas of application. Thanks to our in-house print shop and embroidery department, we can respond flexibly to your wishes and fulfil both large and small order volumes quickly and flexibly. You can finish everything from T-shirts and bags to lanyards with us.

Experience. Quality. Success.

With high-quality printed or embroidered textiles, you create a uniform appearance of your team in line with your corporate identity and enable an effective appearance of sponsors and partners. They enable recognition on the outside and promote the "we" feeling on the inside in the sense of your marketing. We are happy to support you in this.

Printing partners

Transfer printing

Transfer printing is suitable for all textiles, whether in the sports sector or for workwear. Single or multi-coloured motifs, printed, woven or sewn logos, for 40° to maximum 60°C washing, for single items or large quantities - everything is possible. Transfer printing thus offers a wide range of possible combinations of finishing products for textiles. Its advantages are considerable.

Advantages of transfer printing:

  • Extremely durable

  • Fine implementation of the motifs possible

  • Single pieces to high quantities

  • Speed in production

  • Shelf life of the transfers

  • Transfers can be ordered on demand (just-in-time)

  • Very good washing properties

  • Full image intensity

  • High opacity on dark or black textiles

  • Motifs remain insensitive to UV rays

  • Cost-effective

Other services

How the textiles remain a joy - washing recommendation:

  • Printed textiles should be washed at a maximum of 60°C, but for optimum durability it is better never to wash them at more than 40°C.

  • Always wash printed textiles on the wrong side and iron them that way, if at all.

  • Avoid the tumble dryer and fabric softener. These attack the transfers unnecessarily and promote a premature decay of the applications.

  • It is best to use mild detergent.

  • You can wash directly embroidered textiles as usual. There is no danger of putting the textiles under excessive strain.

Your contact

 Olivia Bürkler 

Head of Order Processing | Customer service

Tel: +41 71 577 04 42
olivia.buerkler@k-sales.ch

Textildruck & Stickerei

Wir betreiben in Gossau für alle Arten von Textilien eine eigene Druckerei und Stickerei. Dies gibt uns die Möglichkeit, für Sie flexibel und schnell Ihre gewünschten Veredelungen vorzunehmen. Mit unseren Anlagen sind wir einer der grössten Textildrucker der Schweiz.

Grösster Textildrucker in der Ostschweiz

Es haben sich verschiedene Druckverfahren etabliert. Wir bieten Ihnen mit unserer Infrastruktur und unseren erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden für alle Einsatzbereiche überzeugende Lösungen. Dank der hauseigenen Druckerei und Stickerei können wir flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche eingehen und sowohl grosse als auch kleine Auftragsvolumen schnell und flexibel erfüllen. Veredeln können Sie bei uns vom T-Shirt über die Tasche bis zu Schlüsselbändern alles.

Erfahrung. Qualität. Erfolg.

Mit hochwertig bedruckten oder bestickten Textilien schaffen Sie einen einheitlichen Auftritt Ihres Teams passend zu Ihrer Corporate Identity und ermöglichen einen wirkungsvollen Auftritt von Sponsoren und Partnern. Sie ermöglichen Wiedererkennung nach aussen und fördern das Wir-Gefühl nach innen im Sinne Ihres Marketings. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie gerne.

Druckpartner

Transferdruck

Der Transferdruck eignet sich für sämtliche Textilien, egal ob im Sportbereich oder bei der Arbeitsbekleidung. Ein- oder vielfarbige Motive, gedruckte, gewobene oder genähte Logos, für 40° bis maximal 60°C-Wäsche, für Einzelstücke oder grosse Stückzahlen – alles ist möglich. Der Transferdruck bietet damit eine Vielzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten von Veredelungsprodukten für Textilien. Seine Vorzüge sind beachtlich.

Vorteile des Transferdrucks:

  • Äusserst langlebig

  • Feine Umsetzung der Motive möglich

  • Einzelstücke bis hohe Stückzahlen

  • Schnelligkeit in der Fertigung

  • Lagerfähigkeit der Transfers

  • Transfers auf Abruf bestellen möglich (just-in-time)

  • Sehr gute Wascheigenschaften

  • Volle Bildintensität

  • Hohe Deckkraft auf dunklen oder schwarzen Textilien

  • Motive bleiben unempfindlich gegenüber UV-Strahlen

  • Kostengünstig

Weitere Leistungen

So bleiben die Textilien eine Freude, eine Waschempfehlung:

  • Bedruckte Textilien sollten Sie bis maximal 60°C, für eine optimale Lebensdauer jedoch besser nie mehr als 40°C, waschen.

  • Waschen Sie die bedruckten Textilien immer auf der linken Seite und bügeln Sie sie, wenn überhaupt, auch so.

  • Vermeiden Sie den Tumbler sowie Weichspüler. Diese greifen die Transfers unnötig an und begünstigen einen vorzeitigen Zerfall der Applikationen.

  • Verwenden Sie am besten Feinwaschmittel.

  • Direkt bestickte Textilien können Sie wie gewohnt waschen. Es besteht keine Gefahr, die Textilien damit übermässig zu strapazieren.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Olivia Bürkler 

Leiterin Auftragsabwicklung | Kundenberatung

Tel: +41 71 577 04 42
olivia.buerkler@k-sales.ch