Promotional items

Small gifts preserve friendships. And remain in best memory when carefully selected and refined in high-quality. From customer acquisition to relationship management, we offer promotional items and customer gifts for every occasion. Choose your favourites from our extensive catalogue of over 50,000 promotional items, gifts and giveaways.

International procurement

The international procurement of promotional items of any kind is one of our strengths. In addition to direct, exclusive opportunities in China, thanks to our own purchasing office in Shenzhen, we maintain the best contacts with European producers in Germany, Spain, Poland and Turkey.

Together

Together with our partners, we will find the right solution for you. Take advantage of our many years of experience in the industry and benefit from our network. We carry a wide range of products and also realize individual wishes. Benefit from our huge selection, creativity and personal commitment!

Promotional product ideas

Be inspired by our online catalogue or our idea pages sorted by industry and occasion. Whether it's an architect's office, a fitness studio or a dentist's practice - we have experience with all industries and are happy to advise you. Surprise your customers and partners at the right time with a valuable, appropriate gift.

Providing lasting pleasure, we focus on quality

Count on our experience

Your promotional items should give pleasure and fulfil their purpose. For this, value, high quality and practical use are important. We uphold these maxims. With the choice of the gift you decide which values and philosophy are represented outwardly and inwardly.

A small example

A ballpoint pen that no longer works after the second time of writing immediately ends up in the trash. It definitely belongs to the category "disposable goods" and does not leave a positive impression. That is neither in your nor our sense. A robust ballpoint pen that sits comfortably in the hand and writes well is remembered and literally leaves a mark.

Refinement

Promotional items without finishing miss their effect. In accordance with your corporate design and marketing objectives, we print, emboss or engrave your gifts. Or embroider them in the case of textiles. So that your message reaches the recipient.

How to find the right promotional item, a checklist:

  • What goal are you pursuing with your measure?

  • Who is your target group?

  • How big is your target group?

  • What is the competitive situation?

  • What resources do you intend to invest in the action?
  • What message do you want to convey with this measure?

  • What information should the promotional item contain?

  • Which finishing do you want to apply?

  • What effect should the promotional item have?

  • How does the promotional item reach the recipient?

  • In what form should the handover take place?

  • Does the promotional item have to meet certain legal requirements?

  • When should the promotional item be produced and ready for use?

Why we are the right partner for you

  • Sound knowledge and many years of experience in the procurement and finishing of promotional items

  • Best relations with producers at home and abroad (quality control and international standards included)

  • No intermediate trade

  • The right article for every occasion and every industry

  • Sampling of your individual products

  • All-round solutions and service from a single source

  • Small quantities as well as large volumes

  • Best price-performance ratio

Your contact

 Olivia Bürkler 

Head of Order Processing | Customer service

Tel: +41 71 577 04 42
olivia.buerkler@k-sales.ch

Werbeartikel

Kleine Geschenke erhalten die Freundschaft. Und bleiben mit Bedacht ausgesucht und hochwertig veredelt in bester Erinnerung. Von Kundengewinnung bis Beziehungspflege, wir bieten Werbeartikel und Kundengeschenke für jeden Anlass. Wählen Sie aus unserem umfangreichen Katalog mit über 50’000 Werbeartikeln, Geschenken und Give-aways Ihre Favoriten.

Internationale Beschaffung

Die internationale Beschaffung von Werbeartikeln jeglicher Art ist eine Stärke von uns. Neben direkten, exklusiven Möglichkeiten in China, dank unseres eigenen Einkaufsbüros in Shenzhen, pflegen wir beste Kontakte zu europäischen Produzenten in Deutschland, Spanien, Polen und der Türkei.

Gemeinsam

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern werden wir die richtige Lösung für Sie finden. Nehmen Sie unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung in Anspruch und profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk. Wir führen ein breites Sortiment und verwirklichen auch individuelle Wünsche. Profitieren Sie von unserer riesigen Auswahl, Kreativität und unserem persönlichen Engagement!

Werbeartikel-Ideen

Lassen Sie sich von unserem online Katalog oder unseren nach Branche und Anlass sortierten Ideen-Seiten inspirieren. Egal ob Architekturbüro, Fitnessstudio oder Zahnarztpraxis – wir haben Erfahrung mit jeglichen Branchen und stehen Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite. Überraschen Sie Ihre Kunden und Partner zur richtigen Zeit mit einem wertigen, passenden Geschenk.

Anhaltende Freude bereiten, wir setzen auf Qualität

Zählen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung

Ihre Werbeartikel sollen Freude bereiten und ihren Zweck erfüllen. Dafür sind Wertigkeit, lange Lebensdauer und der praktische Nutzen wichtig. Wir halten diese Maximen hoch. Mit der Wahl des Geschenks entscheiden Sie sich, welche Werte und Philosophie nach aussen und innen vertreten werden.

Ein kleines Beispiel

Ein Kugelschreiber, der nach dem zweiten Mal schreiben nicht mehr funktioniert, landet umgehend im Abfall. Er gehört definitiv zur Kategorie «Wegwerfware» und hinterlässt keinen positiven Eindruck. Das ist weder in Ihrem noch unserem Sinne. Ein robuster Kugelschreiber, der bequem in der Hand liegt und gut schreibt, bleibt in Erinnerung und hinterlässt im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes Spuren.

Veredelung

Werbeartikel ohne Veredelung verfehlen ihre Wirkung. Ihrem Corporate Design entsprechend und gemäss Ihren Marketingzielen bedrucken, prägen oder gravieren wir Ihre Geschenke. Oder besticken sie im Falle von Textilien. Damit Ihre Botschaft beim Empfänger auch ankommt.

So finden Sie den passenden Werbeartikel, eine Checkliste:

  • Welches Ziel verfolgen Sie mir Ihrer Massnahme?

  • Wer ist Ihre Zielgruppe?

  • Wie gross ist Ihre Zielgruppe?

  • Wie sieht die Wettbewerbssituation aus?

  • Welche Mittel wollen Sie in die Aktion investieren?
  • Welche Botschaft wollen Sie mit der Massnahme vermitteln?

  • Welche Informationen soll der Werbeartikel enthalten?

  • Welche Veredelung möchten Sie anwenden?

  • Welche Wirkung soll der Werbeartikel entfalten?

  • Wie gelangt der Werbeartikel zum Empfänger?

  • In welcher Form soll die Übergabe erfolgen?

  • Muss der Werbeartikel bestimmte rechtliche Vorgaben erfüllen?

  • Wann soll der Werbeartikel fertig produziert und einsatzbereit sein?

Deshalb sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie!

  • Fundiertes Wissen und langjährige Erfahrung in der Beschaffung und Veredelung von Werbeartikeln

  • Beste Beziehungen zu Produzenten im In- und Ausland (Kontrolle der Qualität und internationaler Standards inklusive)

  • Kein Zwischenhandel

  • Für jeden Anlass und jede Branche der passende Artikel

  • Bemusterung Ihrer individuellen Produkte

  • Rundum-Lösungen und -Service aus einer Hand

  • Kleine Mengen genauso wie grosse Volumen

  • Bestes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Olivia Bürkler 

Leiterin Auftragsabwicklung | Kundenberatung

Tel: +41 71 577 04 42
olivia.buerkler@k-sales.ch